Professor Omid Mahian

Xi'an Jiaotong University



He is a full professor and doctoral supervisor at Xi'an Jiaotong University. He has been selected as a highly cited researcher for two consecutive years (2018, 2019) by Web of Science. His research interests include heat transfer and renewable energy.







Professor Somchai Wongwises, Dr.-Ing.

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT),

Bangmod, Bangkok, Thailand



His research interests include Gas-Liquid Two Phase Flow, Heat Transfer Enhancement, Refrigeration and Air-Conditioning, and Thermal System Design. He is the head of the Fluid Mechanics, Thermal Engineering and Multiphase Flow Research Laboratory (FUTURE).



Professor Alibakhsh Kasaeian

Deputy of Science, Head of Solar Energy Lab

Faculty of New Science and Technologies, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran



His research interests include solar energy, nanofluids heat transfer, thermodynamics in renewable energy, energy harvesting. He is head of Solar Energy Lab.








Dr. Mohammad Mustafa Ghafurian

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (FUM)



Visited Xi'an Jiaotong University during July-December 2019. He works on Heat Transfer, Thermal Energy Storage, Evaporation, Solar Energy and Water Purification and Nanoparticles/Nancolloids.


Ms. Fateme Tavakoli Dastjerd

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (FUM)



Visited Xi'an Jiaotong University during July-December 2019. She works on Thermal management of transformer, Thermal energy storage, Heat Transfer, Heat Pipes, Water Purification, Nanoparticles, and Environmental Engineering.




Mr. Shahab Bazri

University of Malaya



Visited Xi'an Jiaotong University during December 2019-February 2020.He works on nanofluids, thermal storage and solar energy systems.






Dr. Reyhaneh Loni

Department of Biosystem engineering at Tarbiat Modares University



Her area of expertise and interest includes renewable energies, solar energy conversion, heat transfer, nanofluid, and optimization.







Mr Yuanhan Cai

School of Chemical Engineering and Tecgology



Ms Ruoyan Guo

School of Chemical Engineering and Tecgology


























版权所有:西安交通大学 站点设计:网络信息中心 陕ICP备05001571号 联系电话:82668579 82668902 QQ群号:496666580
欢迎您访问我们的网站,您是第 位访客
推荐分辨率1024*768以上 推荐浏览器IE7 Firefox 以上