Chinese Contemporary Literature Research Director

Shaanxi Province, vice president of the Institute of Journalism Education

Writing executive director of the Institute of Shaanxi Province, Deputy Secretary-General

Shaanxi Province executive director of the Institute of Radio and Television

"Shaanxi Radio and Television News Awards" Special Jury

Shaanxi TV Review Committee member

Xi'an Municipal Party Committee Propaganda Department, "the commentary read literature and art group" of expert

Chinese Writing Academic society member


Yang Lin

Deputy director of the Chinese Department of Xi'an Jiaotong University.
Dissemination studyMaster of Literature students of tutor
Tutor of the master of Arts and Communication.

Address: Xi'an, China • Xianning West Road Xi'an Jiaotong University, The college of humanities and social science.

Tel: (+86) 029-82667897(office)
Fax: (+86) 029-82668281
Email: yanglin001@mail.xjtu.edu.cn


2008, the Lanzhou University literary academy obtains the literature doctorated

1998, Shaanxi Institute of finance and economics economy Jin Rongxi obtained the economic master's degree

1988, the Shaanxi Normal university literary academy obtained the literature bachelor's degree


The Xi'an Jiaotong University year “Wang Kuancheng fosters talent the prize”, 2006

Xi'an Jiaotong University tenth session of outstanding teaching material first prize, 2007

Shaanxi Province eighth session of philosophy social sciences outstanding achievement third prize prize, 2007 

Shaanxi Province university philosophy social sciences outstanding achievement third prize, 2007

Media industrialization development and media theory innovation peak forum” outstanding paper first prize, 2005

The instruction undergraduate course graduate paper won the school outstanding graduation thesis, 2004

Won the Xi'an Jiaotong University eighth session of teaching achievement second prize, 2003

Won the school teaching achievement second prize, 2000

School classroom instruction honorable mention, 2000

School teaching achievement second prize. 1999