Prof. Dr. Patrick Rinke and the Computational Electronic Structure Theory (CEST) Group, Aalto University, Finland

Prof. Dr. Guo-Xu Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China(哈尔滨工业大学张国旭副教授)

Novel Materials Discovery (NOMAD) Laboratory, an European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation program


Prof. Dr. Zhaoxin Wu and the Novel Optoelectronic Materials and Devices Group, Xi'an Jiaotong University(西安交通大学吴朝新教授及其新型光电子材料与器件课题组)